arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 270 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 270 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 6,0

3,2 Marjorie R.
Philippinen
17 Mai 2016
Very disappointing hotel experience
The pic in the site is not the real hotel. the hotel is located behind the commercial building. The room size says it is 36 sqm but it is actually a room with a mezzanine which has a low ceiling. The room size is very small. Other features provided are not accurate (i.e., executive lounge, bbq facilities etc). I suggest Agoda do some due diligence before placing pictures and features so as not to fool anyone again.

4,4 Luz M.
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
06 Mai 2016
No tissue/soap.. Late check-in
Ironic. We requested for an early check in but instead got a late check in. Owner told us normal check in 2pm. We waited. Room was handed over past 2pm.Lady at reception didn't come back as promised for a soap n tissue after handing over the room to us.

7,2 Rowena B.
Australien
06 Mai 2016
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff and good room rates.

6 maricar A.
Philippinen
26 April 2016
uncomfortable
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.

5,6 Jane M.
Philippinen
16 April 2016
Disapponting
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!

2,8 Roselle H.
USA
14 April 2016
Not recommended
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends

8 joseph V.
Philippinen
12 April 2016
location affordability and value for money
Very accomodating and hospitable staff

6 Ruth C.
Philippinen
03 April 2016
Could have been better
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.

7,2 Homer A.
Philippinen
30 März 2016
Holyweek
Parking facility needs improvement0

6,3 arvind A.
Philippinen
28 März 2016
the rice they served were of the cheapest quality
location, affordability, value for money
It was ok.