Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



271 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 7,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

RAFAEL aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Good
The hotel is near the market but they have separate parking area and just few minutes away.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marjorie aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Corporate Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Very disappointing hotel experience
The pic in the site is not the real hotel. the hotel is located behind the commercial building. The room size says it is 36 sqm but it is actually a room with a mezzanine which has a low ceiling. The room size is very small. Other features provided are not accurate (i.e., executive lounge, bbq facilities etc). I suggest Agoda do some due diligence before placing pictures and features so as not to fool anyone again.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Luz aus Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Paar
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
No tissue/soap.. Late check-in
Ironic. We requested for an early check in but instead got a late check in. Owner told us normal check in 2pm. We waited. Room was handed over past 2pm.Lady at reception didn't come back as promised for a soap n tissue after handing over the room to us.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rowena aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Very helpful staff
Very helpful staff and good room rates.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

maricar aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
uncomfortable
the rooms were very small. first time i checked in a hotel that didn't have any complimentary toothbrush and toothpaste and bottled water. the bathroom sinks were clogged, disgusting! the kettle had to be rented for P350!!! unbelievable!! the rooms were clean though, the staff was friendly and accommodating.overall i give it a rating of 3.2.
Bewertet am 26 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jane aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Disapponting
The parking was very far :) the shower at the loft was broken and no hot water,rooms was too small you cant hardly move:( food wasnt so good.Aircon was too hot!!
Bewertet am 16 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Roselle aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Corporate Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Not recommended
Poor customer service. Not happy with our stay.. can't recommend to my friends
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

joseph aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
location affordability and value for money
Very accomodating and hospitable staff
Bewertet am 12 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ruth aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Corporate Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Could have been better
This hotel is across the street from the market and the Partas bus terminal and depending upon your pace, a 5-10 minute walk to Calle Crisologo. There is a Mercury Drugstore and a bank in the same building and a Jollibee and several convenience stores around the area. The staff are generally friendly and multi-task a lot, but one gets a feeling that they work under very strict guidelines from the boss. We had the corporate room for 10 persons. It was too small for the price. One can't help but feel like it's a hotel that is run for maximum profit and little regard for guest comfort and satisfaction. Still, we were in Vigan for only a night and it worked for us.
Bewertet am 03 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Homer aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Holyweek
Parking facility needs improvement0
Bewertet am 30 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: