Gut 7,1
basierend auf 94 Bewertungen
Ausreichend 6,0
basierend auf 49 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



94 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 3,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

lilibeth aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
perfectly fine.
cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2014

Leizl aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Just right for the price...
Staff was nice. The family room is spacious. We enjoyed watching movies through the cable tv.
The shower was leaking. The wifi was free, however, it was so slow and unstable. I don't know if it was because too may guests were using during our stay (there was an on-going teachers' ...
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2015

Ma aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2014

Anonymous aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Poor Service
None
Bewertet am 26 Mai 2015

Beng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013

Emerald aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.
Bewertet am 07 April 2015

Pilita aus Schweiz
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...
Bewertet am 05 April 2015

sherealyn aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2013

Arlyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2013

Kevin aus Kanada
Paar
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Anonymous aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.
Bewertet am 12 März 2015

Faith aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2013

JACOB aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2013

Jennifer aus Philippinen
Gruppe
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.
Bewertet am 15 Dezember 2014

Joanne aus Australien
Gruppe
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Michelle aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2013

Anonymous aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room
Bewertet am 25 Mai 2014

Harriet aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible
Bewertet am 20 April 2013

sandelle aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013

Sarah aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.
Bewertet am 30 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: