arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 94 Bewertungen
Befriedigend 6,2
basierend auf 39 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 94 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 3,0
  • Lage 7,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,5
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 6,7

lilibeth E.
Philippinen
12 Februar 2014
perfectly fine.
cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.

Leizl
Philippinen
27 Mai 2015
Just right for the price...
Staff was nice. The family room is spacious. We enjoyed watching movies through the cable tv.
The shower was leaking. The wifi was free, however, it was so slow and unstable. I don't know if it was because too may guests were using during our stay (there was an on-going teachers' ...

Anonymous
Philippinen
26 Mai 2015
Poor Service
None

Ma I.
Philippinen
02 Januar 2014
Just fine
clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..

Beng P.
Singapur
04 November 2013
Disappointed.
None
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.

Emerald
USA
07 April 2015
Old and dirty
Friendly staff
The bedsheets are old and rough. Blankets are old and dirty looking. The bathroom is very dirty. Wi-fi is limited to the lobby only. Very few available tv programs to watch.

Pilita
Schweiz
05 April 2015
Good for a short stay..
Staff are very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Good Food.
Booked a Family room.Bathroom are defect, Airconditions are too noisy. Only 3 free Breakfast was provided but booked 5 in booking.com have to pay extra for 2 person. The rooms are more than like a ...

sherealyn T.
Philippinen
12 Oktober 2013
accessible
location, reception area and staff, security
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.

Arlyn C.
Philippinen
19 Juni 2013
Refreshing
Cheap, charismatic staff and close to the City

Kevin
Kanada
20 März 2015
Pictures don't speak the truth
The food was good
The hotel was run down, the rooms old and in need of repair. Wifi only available in certain areas (not in rooms) and pool was not very inviting

Anonymous
Philippinen
12 März 2015
Okay
People at the front desk/reception are friendly and very considerate, but services at the restaurant is not very good. Things are so disorganized.
Poor service at the restaurant. Very disorganized and service is very slow.

Faith R.
Philippinen
22 Mai 2013
The staff caters to your needs.
has a pool, quiet surroundings, affordable
the staff caters to your needs especially to where the best places to go in such a short period of time, quiet surroundings, there is an available pool but haven't had the time to take a dip.

JACOB D.
Philippinen
15 Mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.
Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.

Jennifer
Philippinen
15 Dezember 2014
I shall return :)
Crew are very accommodating, they will try to give everything you asked. I will surely make this hotel a priority the next time i visit the region. Thank you so much for the kind gesture.
food is not that appealing. eggs are always overdone. Poor net provider.

Joanne
Australien
10 Dezember 2014
Not a decent place to...
Friendly, attentive and hospitable staff
Rooms are dirty and need to be significantly upgraded. I saw a cockroach crawling in our bathroom door during our overnight stay. Food is too expensive.

Michelle R.
Philippinen
01 Mai 2013
friendly staff
friendly staff
It's ok. Not that great since hotel pool is not clean, not like in the pictures. We were in the day tour serviced by the hotel. In the middle of it, hotel owner called our driver so that he could get his sunglasses he left in the van! what was so urgent about it? duh?! so we went back to the hotel and found that he was not leaving at all. He just wants to get it asap.

Harriet B.
Philippinen
20 April 2013
Its nice
Near the airport, city , accessible

Anonymous
Philippinen
25 Mai 2014
Passable
-you can hear guests talking from the adjacent room as if they were just beside you -sight of bulks of laundry on your way to guest room

Sarah
Philippinen
30 April 2014
Very poor
Nothing. Booking.com should not be recommending hotels such as this.
Its not a hotel but more of an inn. The room was a poor excuse of a family suite. The bathroom had defective faucets. There was a foul smell which we could not pinpoint where it was coming from.

sandelle R.
Philippinen
13 April 2013
its nice
easy to find
the place was nice but we were not able to use the other amenities. the food is okei staff were nice.