Gut 7,0
basierend auf 53 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



53 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 4,0
  • Lage 5,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,5
Sortieren nach

Charlemagne aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, quiet, cheap
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Charlemagne aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Schlafsaal-Zimmer
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel near Vigan
Clean, cheap and quiet
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Bewertet am 12 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pierre aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice
Room, food and swimming pool
Bewertet am 05 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Immanuel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2015
Good enough
Staff, a/c, view
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Bewertet am 01 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
honest impressions/descriptions
accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Bewertet am 09 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jason aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
a good stay
staff, nearby sunset, food
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lucille aus Australien
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!
Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

elmer aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Schlafsaal-Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
nice
good, relaxing and staff
nice
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marian aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Staff are not reliable
room are clean
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jan aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
2 Thumbs Up for OverMar!
very near to the public beach; it has a roofdeck (with wifi access) to hang out; the room is decent and cozy
excellent! the staff are very accommodating and friendly
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: