Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



64 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 4,4
  • Lage 6,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,3
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Antonia aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
The Staffs are accommodating
Clean, accessibility
Average
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Alvin aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Not that bad
Very friendly staff, ample parking, big room
It was okay. Not as bad as the reviews ive read. Room was big enough with cold a/c and hot water. Very friendly hotel staff
Bewertet am 22 November 2015

Sherwin aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Sad... just sad.
none at allPamulinawen Hotel
Regretful
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2015

Fairuz aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Spacious.
Clean, quiet and great location.
Great location. Near to city centre. And only 30mins to Paoay Sand Dunes.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Fairuz aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
Great location!
Great location, spacious and clean.
The hotel itself located along the national highway, therefore giving the hotel guest direct access to locate the hotel. The room are big and spacious. Hotel breakfast are not so great, but fair enough.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015

Anand aus Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe Suite
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Laoag, stay centrally to see Vigan and Pagudpud
Staff, location, cleanliness
Hotel is new and over rated. Staff go out of the way to make your stay pleasant. Location is very convenient. For vegetarian food, choices are almost non existent. Management is not accommodating in giving options when breakfast is complimentary. Rooms are spacious but basic.
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2015

Pamela aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Just great!
The room is spacious. Friendly staff. Located near the city.
Bewertet am 09 April 2015

Naydha aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
service needs to be improved
hotel is new
I was quite disappointed because when I called in the morning if it's possible for early checkin (12nn) since we're heading to Pagudpud and would like to drop some of our things, the staff told me it's not possible and we can only checkin at 2pm. She suggested we just leave our things in the information instead, we're fine with it, so that'a what we did. We came back around 9pm waited for 30mins to check in only to find out that we were given a dirty room. Bedding was used and I saw used coffee cups. If they are strict on check in time I assume they should be strict on check out as well, and they should be prompt in cleaning the room after a guest check out. Time and energy wasted and we're transferred to a different room. I paid for additional 3 person at 1000 each but only one set of toiletries and towel were given to us. I feel I didn't get my money's worth during our stay.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Esteban aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Hotel
Accessibility
Just fine.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015

Jewelry aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
Nothing but Good Service
Service, Location
Service for this hotel is topnotch. Hotel staffs are very accommodating, warm and respectful. However, rate for the hotel is overrated, not worth the money. Room is just okay nothing real amazing about it. One thing that really made me disappointed during my stay is the breakfast included. Food is very bland.
Bewertet am 08 April 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: