Befriedigend 6,1
basierend auf 80 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



80 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 5,1
  • Einrichtungen 4,5
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,6
  • Service 5,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,1
Sortieren nach

Steve aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Klimaanlage - 2 Erwachsene
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Mold
Attached restaurant, location
Marginal wifi - if sitting in lobby. Shower curtain had serious mold growth going on. This hotel is tired. A fresh coat of paint, and wifi booster would go a long way. books up on holidays, so reserve ahead of time.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Osler aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The rooms at the hotel extension is clean.
Friendly staff, location and clean rooms at the hotel extension.
Booked 5 rooms but was given only 3 rooms for 13 paxs. The manager was helpful enought to resolve the problem by giving us 2 big rooms (1 Superior and 1 Suite room) to accomodate all of us.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Osler aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Klimaanlage - 2 Erwachsene
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Different from pictures in the web
Location and Friendly Staff
Would have been a disaster if not for the Hotel Managers intervention. We booked 5 rooms but were given only 3 rooms upon check-in. The manager instead gave us 2 rooms, 1 suite and 1 superior to accommodate 13 persons of us. Took it as we want the whole group to be in 1 location. The rooms in the extension buildings are okay. The standard rooms are not recommended as they are located in the old building that needs a total renovation.
Bewertet am 01 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

marian aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Lot of mosquitos and ants😡
Just the location..period
Very old and uncomfortble room due to clear windows that someone might see us thru curtains
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Reina aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointing!
Centrally located
I didn't expect that my stay in Texicano hotel will be a worst experience. I frequently travel for business trips and was used to book in city hotels such as this but it was really disappointing when I reached the hotel at past 9pm in the evening and saw the hotel facade rustic look. The staff are un attentive when I approached them and since it's quite late the best thing that I want to do is to get a room for me to rest. When I entered the room, the bed is unclean and the room has unpleasant odor. I had sleepless nights because The aircon is super noisy. The bathroom is untidy and you will see the dirt in the toilet rim and floor tiles. I really do not understand why Agoda is still promoting this kind of hotel in their website. So disgusting.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ayn aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Good location. Accessible. Transpo is available.
Location Price
Staff seem bored. Bathroom was filthy. Sheets were old but clean.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kenneth aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Glad my stay was short.
Location
Place was old and and creepy. Needs renovation.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Geraldine aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Zimmer mit Klimaanlage
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
, this hotel is only recommended for overnightstay
,near airport and to major attraction in laoag
,not good. Poor room condition. A very old hotel with no renovation. Scary hotel :,o
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Makhy aus Philippinen
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
I am not satisfied with the room itself.
First, its in the city. Second is its near the public transportation.. third near the restaurants.
I am not satisfied with the hotel I paid for. They have 2 buildings but the one they will give in the agoda is the oldest, the not so clean and very creepy room. The pictures they will show in the site are the new ones. But overall, its fine cause I dont stay that much in the hotel. Its near restaurants and public transpo. But will not recommend this to any of my friends.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gilbert aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Klimaanlage - 2 Erwachsene
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and well worth it to visit an old home to
Location Ian almost center of the city, friendly owner, and excellent room service.
Pleasant and relaxing.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: