Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 236 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 236 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Raymond B.
Philippinen
30 Mai 2016
Incredible Ilocandia
the hotel maybe old, but the management and staff were able to maintain its functionality, charm, class and elegance.

Amanda R.
Philippinen
28 April 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.

charina P.
USA
25 April 2016
Excellent hotel
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel

Grace I.
Philippinen
10 April 2016
Awesome accomodations
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!

Cristina Z.
Kanada
07 April 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.

Howard S.
Australien
30 März 2016
Great place for relaxing or activities
The resort was better than expected and the Activities were awesome.. Totally worthwhile .. I will be back.

anggelo D.
Philippinen
29 März 2016
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

Juvy P.
Philippinen
28 März 2016
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

Aurea R.
USA
27 März 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

Nichola D.
Vereinigtes Königreich
17 März 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.