Gut 7,3
basierend auf 223 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



223 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Roy aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Bed bug
Bed bug infested
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

PAULITA aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Perfect location for dates and special occasions
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

PAULITA aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Nice Hotel
Perfect location/venue for wedding and other occasions
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Biplov aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
no value for money
too expensive and no value for money...staff concerned only on money
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Jun aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Hotel quite old.
The rooms are relatively spacious and descent. But, the air conditioner inside our room is quite old and making a noisy sound. Also, the main restaurant does not have the proper exhaust ventilation to suck the smoke coming from the food being cooked by the chef in the food area. My wife and I went back to our room with the barbeque smell :(
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016

Mildred aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
It could have been a great stay if they had done the extra mile
The hotel seemed a bit old but well-maintained. The room was nice and very clean and has complete amenities. I got the room (standard) at 50% but on a regular price I think it is very expensive for this type of hotel. Breakfast buffet was okay, dining area had a nice ambiance. I could have had a great stay except for one, I wasn't feeling well and called the counter if they have available medicine like paracetamol. They didn't have one on hand so they directed me to the nearest drugstore in the area. I would have appreciated if they have bought the medicine for me (which was very cheap) since I was alone during that time and didn't feel well.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016

Lenil aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Fantastic stay
It's a little bit pricey compared to all hotels nearby but you get to receive the prize that you paid. I had a wonderful stay though short time only.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016

Gerardo aus USA
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Nice Staff
Overall stay is great. Staff are nice. Be sure to ask for a room with a poolside view or else it is noisy because of the street trafic. The shower grouting has patchy mildew. It can be remedied simply with a mildew stain remover or better regrouting or even better changing the whole shower tiles.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Aurelio aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
fairly good stay
had a fairly good stay for the amount I paid... would have preferred if they have a gym and the pool with a little more privacy...
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016

Erika aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Facilities are way too old and the bar at night was too loud it could be heard in my room
NA
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: