2015
Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 279 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



279 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,5
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 7,7
Sortieren nach

Avayoko aus Australien
Paar
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Fantastic stay
All is great with our stay in Coron. Telaxing hotel, no issues.
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Orville aus Neuseeland
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The place to be in Coron
Coron has many hotels and accommodation options and it was hard to go through the hotel reviews looking for exactly something that fit our requirements. Ratings are always relative on the price point or put simply: you get what you pay for. Asia Grand View is not the cheapest nor most luxurious but the impeccable service is what sets it apart from the rest. The staff are an awesome bunch. AGVH is about a kilometer away from town but easily accessible via tricycle. Its location means it's pretty quiet. Rooms are spacious with high ceilings. The window-type aircon was unexpectedly quiet. The 2x2m king bed was perfect. There's an LCD TV, fridge, desk, closet safe, and coffee/tea facilities. There's no kettle but hot and cold water are delivered daily in thermos flasks. The rooms and hotel grounds are kept clean. The hotel staff will assist in organizing your activities or tours according to your timetable and budget. They have access to good, experienced tour guides who can tailor tours/activities for you. In-room massage is available and should be availed. The restaurant is also worth mentioning for excellent dishes and live music during dinner time. Wifi is free but signal inside our room needs improvement. Also, a bathroom exhaust fan would be ideal. Summing up, if you want a relaxing stay with your holiday activities taken care of, AGVH is the place to be!
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Eirc aus Kuwait
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Graet Time in Coron
The Asia Grand View is a great place to stay while visiting Coron. The staff was very friendly and quick to respond to our every need; they help coordinate all our tours during our stay. The Asia Grand View is a budget friendly Hotel. We enjoy our stay!!!!!
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Barry aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Fantasy food and great value for money
Restaurant food amazing at very reasonable price...staff friendly and helpful...will recommend and hopefully revisit again
Bewertet am 12 August 2016

Marcel aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful rambling resort with large rooms
Very nice hotel. The rooms are large, with very high ceilings. The facilities are great, with a nice restaurant with a view. Breakfast buffet is excellent. The location is about a 10 minute tricycle out of Coron town, so it is a small inconvenience, but overall it is worth it for the quality of the facilities. The pool is fantastic as well. Highly recommend this place.
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Leighton aus Kanada
Paar
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
The staff were as lovely as the hotel
We absolutely loved our stay at the Asia Grand View Hotel and would recommend it to our friends and family in a heartbeat. We stayed for 7 nights and wished we had stayed longer. The unit was beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Having hot water was a treat in the Philippines, and the bed was really comfortable. We often came back to our room to see some sort of towel/flower display on our bed. The buffet breakfast was amazing, and they kitchen switched the food up so it wasn't the same thing everyday. The staff made sure we were comfortable by bringing fans over to our table, and remembered what we liked to drink. We had one staff member, Ana, who provided us with a private rooftop dinner at sunset, complete with a flower petal 'red carpet', candles, a sign saying "happy honeymoon," and flowers for my hair. The house musicians, Jimmy and Maria, were so kind to us and serenaded us each night as we ate our delicious meals. If I was absolutely stretched to give some not so positive feedback, I'd say the pool was too warm. It sits in the sun all day so it wasn't all that welcoming after a hot day of touring. Also, there was quite a bit of construction in the property next door that went late into the evenings. The pool and construction were far out-shadowed by the beautiful views, the accommodating hotel staff, and lovely rooms. I had a terrible sunburn from one of our island hopping trips (ask for Jep!), and the owner of the hotel even loaned me her after-sun lotion. Not only that, she sat with us and booked our flights to Boracay with her laptop so we didn't have to do it on our phones - she was absolutely exceptional! Thank you Carmela!!! As we checked out, Jimmy even sung us out with his guitar. Seriously, these people were incredible. There's not enough space here to express how impressed we were with the Asia Grand View, you'll just have to experience it for yourself!
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

Johnny aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Solution for summer heat
The sun is fierce & heat retains until sunset. You could hardly stay indoors during day time even with the AC on. Staff is superb.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016

Jose aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, accomodating staff!
The barman makes the meanest and most delicious cocktails and their pool is excellent. The buffet breakfast was superb! Will definitely recommend!
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Heramil aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Staff was excellent and very accomodating, views from restaurant and rooftop deck were outstanding, rooms clean, pool great. Good location as not right in town, but only a 20 minute walk or a 10 minute trike ride.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Michael aus Philippinen
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent hotel with an awesome breakfast!
The hotel is in good condition; the room is surprisingly big. The best part of the hotel is the wide selection of breakfast buffet, so please book it with breakfast and you wont be disappointed. The staff are very friendly and will try to accommodate your requests. The food in the hotel is reasonably priced and it is not very far away from the city. If you are travelling with older people or people that are not that fit, please request room close to the reception, since there are rooms that will require lots of steps; keep that in mind. We enjoyed our stay here and will recommend it to anyone staying in Coron.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: