arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 433 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 433 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,2
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,3
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,3

I K.
Taiwan
16 Juni 2016
awesome!
very good

Melanie T.
Singapur
13 Juni 2016
value for money
One of the best local staycations. Staff were extremely friendly and went beyond the extra mile to show us around before ushering us to the room. View was great and away from the skyscappers once is a good rest for the mind and soul. Will be back again for another special occasion.

Hakim Z.
Singapur
07 Juni 2016
Amazing
Good experience

Ang S.
Singapur
30 Mai 2016
Perfect
Perfect stay. Pleasant experience

Cherie W.
Singapur
24 Mai 2016
Great staycation!
Professional staff, huge rooms, comfortable bed & allowed us to check out an hour plus later (subject to availability)! It was lovely thank you! Definitely coming back again! :D

Jeryl Y.
Singapur
21 Mai 2016
Amazing stay
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. Facilities were amazing and I especially love the view the room (sea view) has to offer. Staff were very courteous and helpful too

Yeo M.
Singapur
21 Mai 2016
Review
Great experience but slightly costly!

Nicholas S.
Kanada
18 Mai 2016
Great for a Singapore Staycation
Luxurious city escapte

Janet K.
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 Mai 2016
I wish I could stay longer
when planning my trip I had planned to move to another hotel in the city centre but as soon as I arrived I extended my stay at Capella and cancelled the other hotel. Nothing is to much trouble for them. Do I really have to go home?

Jonathan T.
Singapur
05 April 2016
LOVE this Place
Spent the weekend here for by partners' birthday. Words cannot describe what we experienced. Lovely everything.