2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 2555 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



2555 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,8
Sortieren nach

Hussain aus Malediven
Geschäftsreisender
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Rooms too small
Clean rooms
Bewertet am 23 September 2016

TYNN aus Myanmar
Paar
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant surprise
Pros: good location, adjacent to a nice park, NTUC supermarket and food shops; relatively new hotel, room clean and fully equipped, efficient and attentive staff, good wifi, very efficient shuttle service to Novena MRT station/ mall and Orchard Road. Cons: Wish room was a little larger.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

Sandra aus Malaysia
Gruppen
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Very clean
Facilities are good. Hotel is very clean. Just a little bit small in my opinion. Worth the money though.
Bewertet am 19 September 2016

David aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
na
na
Bewertet am 16 September 2016

Peng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 4 Übernachtungen
hotel
very convenient hotel, got supermarket, restaurant nearby. got free shuttlebus to nowena
Bewertet am 15 September 2016

Hani aus Singapur
Paar
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Room is very clean & has happy colour
Check in & out was a breeze, staffs are friendly
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Chieh aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
Pleasant and relaxing stay
The hotel is located next to zhong shan park and zhong shan shopping mall and near to many eateries. Very accessible and convenient. Upkeep and maintence was good and rooms are very clean. I am a repeat stayer and will definitely come back again
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Caroline aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
The room is considerably spacious and comfortable. Perfect location to take a good rest, find good foods or spend time sitting in the park, enjoying the late afternoon breeze while watching cute dogs running around the park. The hotel provides free shuttle to Novena MRT with frequent schedules from morning till night.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Caroline aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 5 Übernachtungen
My sanctuary
Ever since I stayed in this hotel last year, I always pick this hotel to stay every time I visit Singapore. It's has been my sanctuary, a place where I could call a home. Good location near supermarket, food center, cinema and beautiful park.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016

Caroline aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
City View Queen oder Zweibett
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
My second home
Been staying in this hotel for over five times and feel like being at home. The location is very strategic especially Te hotel provides free shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard Rd. Though the service at the front desk could have been better if only they read my special request for one big bed everytime. So I don't have to repeat the same request during check-in and waste my time to wait. Despite that little inconvenient, no b doubt I will always come back!
Bewertet am 12 September 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: