Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 385 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



385 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,6
Sortieren nach

Alicia aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Bett in 6-Bett Frauen Schlafsaal
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
I had a great stay
First time traveling myself, I love my room, it's clean and valued for money, but only one thing, washroom isn't clean enough as everybody's sharing the same washroom.
Bewertet am 17 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Abraham aus Philippinen
Paar
Bett in 8-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
nice place!
the receptionists are all lovely and very friendly. Staff cleans up well and the location is very good. Food places just at the back, bus stop upfront, and a few minutes walk to the MRT station.
Bewertet am 14 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vincent aus Philippinen
Paar
Privates Doppelzimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
The hotel is located in one of the bustling districts of Singapore. It is near to restaurants and nightclubs. The Malay Heritage Trail is also a walk away. The Bugis MRT Station is approx 8-10 walk away. There are also shopping malls around Bugis area which can be reached approx 10-15 walk.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Bett in 10-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hostel
Have stay there for 2 night last week. A very clean hostel and the ground lobby is excellent with the table & chair television and sofa for relaxing return from the long day, Coffee and tea also provided for the whole day. The bed is quite comfortable and the toilet is very clean. Location wise, even though it is not quite near to the MRT but it is still walk able for about 10 to 15 minutes. Breakfast is bread and cereal.but the nutella really score the point. The only issue is that we need to go out from the ground lobby to go to the room. Overall, I'm quite satisfied and will definitely stay there in the next trip.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

dennis aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Bett in 8-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
A bit slacking on cleanliness but I am just picky.
Need to pay more attention to cleanliness. otherwise, great.
Bewertet am 12 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jin aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Bett in 10-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
VERY comfortable for a Hostel
Me and my brother stayed 1 night at Five Stones. I would usually pick a female dorm but since I have my brother with me, I picked at mixed dorm to save money. I was attracted by the layout of the beds and overall design and ambience, and decided to give them a try. We paid about RM53 per bed per night. The hostel is a little hard to find at first and from Bugis station, we got caught in the rain! Luckily we managed with the help of smartphones. The reception is at ground floor and the hostel occupies the whole building lot of 6 storeys plus a rooftop. The receptionist expected our arrival and she is just so lovely. Check-in was swift and smooth and she introduced the hostel to us very clearly and thoroughly. They have washing machines and dryers! First thing that I did was to take a hot shower! I didn't quite like their bathroom. There are only 2 shower stalls per floor if I am not mistaken. And it is seriously crampy. And because of the wire basket hung behind the door, the door cannot stay opened when no one is using to let the humidity go away, there are some tiny flies around. But I loooooved the beds. High ceilings and lower bunk is okay for me to sit up. The mattress' quality is very good and overall not much squeaking noises made when people move in their beds. Quilt is also provided, and it is a very nice one! Unfortunately I forgot to take photos of the hostel, as I usually upload photos along with my reviews. I slept so well at night! Free breakfast from 7am to 11am and guests help themselves with coffee, toast, cereal. If you have a late flight, you can check-out and leave your luggage at the lounge. I assume that the nearest MRT is Bugis which takes about 7 minutes walk. Overall I still rate a 5 star. It is very comfortable for a HOSTEL. Great value for money.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sinatra aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Einzelbett im gemischten Schlafsaal (6 Betten)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2016
great bed, good breakfast, excellent staff service
little difficult to find from mrt station. little far from mrt station. but everything is ok. no problem
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ignacio aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Bett in 8-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Not recomendable
The rooms has no ventilation so the air contitioning has to be turned on all night long resulting in a very cool room. I was there for 4 days and I got severy ill due to the high air contidional
Bewertet am 06 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Bett in 10-Bett gemischtem Schlafsaal
Buchte im September 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Chic and Awesome
My first time to try doing a hostel in Singapore but this one exceeds my expectations. Bed and pillow are relatively good, Shower area and Common areas are well maintained. Staff are very attentive and attractive as well :)
Bewertet am 05 September 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JI aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Bett in 6-Bett Frauen Schlafsaal
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
GOOD!
GOOD!
Bewertet am 31 August 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: