Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 453 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



453 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,8
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 8,4
Sortieren nach

BILLY aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good location
Location is good, the smoking room is very smelly.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2016

Anny aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Grand Deluxe Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great location but loud
The hotel is in a great location but the facilities are packed with business people and guests touring Singapore. The hotel is short staffed in the restaurants and there are often a line for food. I'd stay here again but for business not for leisure.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

Meiliawaty aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day
They don't prepare the shampoo n soup for us.....only the first day.....we take a shower twice a day.....lucky we just buy to bring home n we use it since there's no shampoo n soup.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

kulkanok aus Thailand
Gruppe
Grand King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Spacious and private
So nice, we had great time
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Ping aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Grand King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Great SErvice, Great Location
Located at Orchard road with walking distance to several shopping complex. convenient and cozy.
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

EDWARD aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent Stay
Grand Hyatt hotel is located in the famous shopping area in Singapore - between Scotts Road and Orchard Road. The staff at the reception and concierge were all very friendly and helpful. The Grand Deluxe King room is quite spacious and clean. We really had an excellent stay.
Bewertet am 17 Juli 2016

Roy aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Expensive First Class Hotel
Walking distance to major Malls.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Keith aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Grand King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Classy Hotel
Excellent location for access to shopping etc
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Minh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Grand King Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
good
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Calvin aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent
The service is superb. i would definitely recommend this hotel to relatives and stay here for my next visit!
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: