2015
Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 3247 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3247 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,7
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Service 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2
Sortieren nach

John aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Doppel- oder Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Why did you put me in a smokers room?
As a non-smoker I would have thought I would only be put in a smokers room if it was specified but that was not the case. My bigger issue is with Agoda I had to make 2 separate bookings for myself down and my colleague who was staying a day longer. After booking his room I clicked "book another room", thinking I would get the same deal. He was billed in A$, I was in S$, We were charged different room rates, He had breakfast included I did not. This has made it very complicated when recharging our client, and we have had to concede some of our legitimate costs.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Nhung aus Vietnam
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Everything ok
Under revonation, no swimming pool, too old in bathroom. The remain ok, comfortable and quite.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Mongkolaya aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location, old room, loud noise coz of renovation
near city hall MRT
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016

PENG aus China
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good location and friendly staff
very good location just beside cityhall mrt station. very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

EDUARDO aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Comfortable and enjoyable experience
Stayed for a short vacation with the family. Thanks to all who have made our stay comfortable and enjoyable, helping us out whenever they can. Will come back if given the opportunity to.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Nigel aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Feel Cheated
Having used Agoda's lucky dip offer and being allocated this hotel, I was very disappointed to find that it was under renovation - and that my room was old, dirty, unpleasant and dark. Definitely not a 5 star experience - this hotel should be recategorised until it is fully renovated.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016

Hazel aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Great Location
If your thinking orchard road is the best location on holiday trip, think twice. Grand Park Hotel is more convenient, its near MBS, near a subway station and easy to access anywhere!
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Erik aus Indonesien
Paar
Club Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
OK
OK
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Christine aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good
Room size is nice, air-condition is good this time round. Had a good Mother-son spiritual retreat and bonding time.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016

Ellen aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe - Gratis Internet
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: