Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 3219 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3219 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,8
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,8
  • Mitarbeiter 7,9
  • Preis-Leistung 7,4
  • Verpflegung 7,2

Aye L. aus Myanmar
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Best
Hotel is clean and very comfy
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2016

Marco C. aus Italien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Location
Location
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016

NAAZREEN E. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Small room but good location
Toilet door does not close
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2016

Raguraman M. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
My Client's "noisy" stay in Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Sadly, I was NOT alerted that the hotel was undergoing major renovation when I was booking room for my Client. My Client and his son were hardly able to rest in their room because of the noise (related to ongoing renovation works). In future, during booking session, User must be "alerted" that renovation work is ongoing in the hotel concerned so that the User can consider booking other hotels nearby.
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

merry L. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Very nice
I do really like the facilities especially free calling handphone, but it is really unfortunate that the fitness center is not at in a good shape
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2016

Amenda C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Rooms were small and out-dated
I'm sure for this price, you can find better hotels. The swimming pool is pathetic and there were no clean towels available. Despite informing the staff repeatingly. It's located in "little vietnam/myammar".
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2016

ANDY T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Prime location
Stay at the hotel for a night. The room was quite spacious but the bed was bad, as we could feel the bed springs and the pillow gave us neck ache the next day. I believe for what we paid for we could get a better deal else where. Perhaps I think the location of the hotel was the only positive point to take from.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2016

YUNYA Q. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Review
I love the "Handy" device that the hotel provided. It is so user friendly. Hotel staffs are
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

CHUNG T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Gpch
Hotel under renovation but less noise than expected
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016

Vanessa C. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location but not worth 5 star
I went to hotel at 3:30pm but room was not available until 6:30pm. After checking several times, reception finally got one room and told me they upgrade me to club room but can't access club. Well, club room without club access has no difference with normal room so I won't call it "upgrade." Also, room is very dark somehow and I have to turn on all lights so that I can see something. Swimming pool was also available since hotel is remodeling but they do offer alternative solution to transport guests to Park Royal Clark Quay for simming....Positive side is bed is comfortable and room is comparatively big so accommdation experirnce is ok to me.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2016