Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur, Singapur - Karte anzeigen

Sehr gut 7,6
basierend auf 4268 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



4268 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,0
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Ismail aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel under Renovation
Hotel was under Renovation. Overall stay was a pleasant one. Hotel Price was at a discount due to renovation...
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

werry aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kindern
Familien
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
A
A
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2016

Hisham aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Location
Strategically located
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

HeeCheon aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
good
n/a
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Royce aus Sri Lanka
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Ideal location at the centre of Orchard shopping district
Check-in was fast and effortless. Room provided was very spacious with the view of city. Nothing much to complain for this location and price.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

lia aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
great stay
we love to have chance to stay at this hotel, the room big with balcony, located in the centre of orchard, friendly staff , room fascing a lovely scenery .. i will come back again . pleasant stay
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2016

Moria aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality review
The swimming pool was under renovation since end of 2015. In the middle of night, I can hear noises of people humping from next door
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Christopher aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent short-term business base
Orchard Parade Hotel fully lived up to its growing reputation on Trip Advisor. Still under renovation, but what is available met all of my needs. Reception desk was in temporary location, but service checking in and out was rapid, and delivered with a smile. Room and provisions were excellent with charming maid and laundry service. Only negative was the desk chair - didn't really fit the space available and had no lumber support - could have been smaller and better-designed. But the overall experience was perfect and I shall return.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Lolita aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Orchard Parade
Great Staff. I needed to change my room and they responded immediately
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2016

Alvin aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
One of the best Hotel encounter
Hospitality is perfect and location is nice. It will be great if there is a quick access from car park to hotel lobby through backyard instead of walking to the main entrance door.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: