Zu den Hotelinformationen

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapur, Singapur - Karte anzeigen

Sehr Gut 7,6
basierend auf 4218 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 4218 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,6
  • Preis-Leistung 7,3
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sjahriza T.
Indonesien
25 April 2016
good value for the money
nice location, good staff and a lot of shopping mall around. although it's typical old building and need to be refurbished but still well maintained. the room is quite big compare to a similar hotel in price wise. nice hotel to stay in for business or pleasure. I'll be back if visit singapore

Patrick L.
Malaysia
25 April 2016
Location, location, location!
Convenient location, close to shopping and entertainment.

Aninda M.
Indonesien
25 April 2016
Everything was great
Good bed, great location, good staff The problem is only they are in renovation so we cant enjoy pool But everything is perfect

Peter B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
25 April 2016
Beware of renovations
Have stayed here many times before and love the hotel. Unfortunately the renovation works appear to have over run, the pool was supposed to reopen before our stay but now has an opening date of the end of may. The rooms are looking tired and desperately need the renovation but as always the staff are superb

GEORGE P.
Australien
25 April 2016
Very polite and accommodating staff
The hotel is in an excellent location and is undergoing renovations. However, the staff were very polite and accommodating in making our stay enjoyable.

Sandip G.
Singapur
23 April 2016
One day
Good

sehi C.
Südkorea
22 April 2016
More than expectation
Enjoyed very much Big room clean good

ELFRIDA S.
Indonesien
21 April 2016
our wonderfull christmas holiday 2015
we are enjoying our holiday when we stay at Orchard Parade Hotel. Nice room with nice view, old hotel but all staffs are friendly.

Kenneth H.
Dänemark
21 April 2016
Not a hotel to reccomend
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Rooms are old, food (breakfast) was so bad that we left and had breakfast outside the hotel, there was a big renovation and no one told us and it is quit noisy, the fitness is closed and moved to a small bad smelling room. all in all a hotel I will never book again

Herman G.
Niederlande
19 April 2016
a most pleasant comfortable and quiet hotel with e
well situated near MRT and bus stations and at the top of super shopping Orchard Road.