Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8321 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8321 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

cecilia S. aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Bewertet am 23 Januar 2015

ARNI M. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

ARNI M. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Sefrina T. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2015

Shiueh S. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

Teh N. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

PHACHARAPOL P. aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

Jumianto J. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

ALICIA T. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Nothing
Location
The hotel is good except that there are no hooks on the walls of my room to hang things and the walls are quite thin.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015

Tanatanik B. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
valuable
good location, best staff, comfortable
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015