Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8321 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8321 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7

Chantelle C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

dinesh A. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Alyson H. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Mun W. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Wannadit S. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Pui Y. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Xuehong X. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Steven C. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Andi M. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015

CHZEEHWA C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good
good
good
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015