Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

kok aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good clean hotel. Location is superb.
Location, dining, room
The room is really small. There is no place to put luggage because the bed already occupied 3/4 of the room left with the entrance to put your luggage. So I have to take turn unpacking with my partner. Location is good because there is eateries just outside of the hotel and there is a mall just 2 mins walk away. The subway is also 2 mins away.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Chantelle aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

dinesh aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Alyson aus Australien
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Mun aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Wannadit aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Pui aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Xuehong aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Steven aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Andi aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: