Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

CHZEEHWA aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good
good
good
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Reza aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francis aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KANYARAT aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LOW aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Poor Choice
Location; Location; Location.
Receptionists not welcoming. Room is extremely small. Stuff must be left in luggage, no space whatsoever to hang your clothing etc. Room totally not soundproof. Can hear outside conversations clearly. When feedback was given, staff was defensive. Didn't even bother to stay the day. Moved out after just a few hours in it. Not worth the money. 3-star is a tad overrated.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephanie aus Australien
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2011
Only for sleeping
price, staff
ok. Tiny rooms only used for sleeping. Not hanging out type of hotel
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vishan aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location, clean rooms and service
Location, clean rooms, service
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Nice stay
location, price, food
Generally not too bad, convenient location. However, first floor room behind the reception is very noisy.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Phi aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good for choice
Friendly,clean,near center
I feel good in my vacation,I will come back next time
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuchen aus China
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Too small but the service is good enough
attitude, location, cheap
It is so small that it can barely hold two human beings in one room... Besides that it was a fine hotel. Cheap enough and very clean.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: