Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

TAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Jeina aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Irene aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

PHAM aus Vietnam
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Expensive
location
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

pakaranan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

kulaporn aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location
Small room
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

CHZEEHWA aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
good
good
good
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Reza aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was just okay
location
I stayed for two nights. The good thing about it is the location; in China Town, 3-minute walk to MRT and the bus stop, a mall and a 24/7 minimart. My room is very small and had no window - it's definitely not the kind that you would spend time staying in to relax. It had a hint of an old room/building odor, and possibly because of the minimum lighting, I also doubt the cleanliness. I really think they should do some thorough cleaning and redo the carpeting. The amenities are not what I'd expect from a 3-star hotel. However, the staff is pretty helpful, although not highly initiative. The hotel lobby is also very small. There was a big group of more than 20 checking and they were blocking the tiny entrance and front desk so people couldn't get through them to get in or out for a while. I think the staff could've arranged it better, knowing the space they have. Overall, it was just an okay stay. Was it value for money? No. Would I come back and stay there? Perhaps if I want to stay in China Town and couldn't get a better deal.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Francis aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Clean and near to mrt
Cleanliness, proximity to mrt, affordable
Though the rooms is small, it was arrange neatly. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Affordable.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

KANYARAT aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It's suit for staying a couple day.
Good location near sMRT also have a lot of food around the hotel. The staffs is excellent service mind. Wifi perfect!
The room is quite good but small. I got the light tone room. It's suit for staying a couple day. If you have a lot of stuffs maybe not have enough space. Because you just walk 2 steps from bed. You will see the bathroom and the door. Anyway the hotel is nice decoration. About wifi. It's good signal. You will get password when you check in.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: