Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8409 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Ruangwit aus Thailand
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
THE BEST
Very Happy in Hotel
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Travis aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location, Location, Location
Singapore's Chinatown is a fascinating place to stay & roam around in. Culture & heritage permeate the old walls of low buildings. The hotel was satisfactory. There were some slight defects in the shower fixtures & ants come quickly if you aren't careful & eat in the room. Room was expectedly small. That said, location saves the day for this hotel. Shopping malls & hawker stalls are just a short walk away.
Bewertet am 03 September 2016

Justin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good Location
Strategic location to MRT / food stuff. Small rooms though.
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Mark aus Schweden
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Few days in Singapore
A good hotel for exploring Chinatown. Close to the financial district and nice bars and eateries. Recommend upgrading to the executive room which is a significant improvement compared to standard.
Bewertet am 29 August 2016

sam aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Bewertet am 28 August 2016

Eugene aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Yasmine aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Queen Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Bewertet am 27 August 2016

Jen aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Bewertet am 25 August 2016

Marc aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Queen Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016

Marc aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Bewertet am 24 August 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: