Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Luisa aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Frederick aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
its best hotel to nearby market
Bewertet am 22 November 2014

Adhika aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location, near MRT
location, near MRT, near food place
Bewertet am 20 November 2014

Timothy aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Small room but superb location
Small, Smaller, Smallest room i've stayed to date.
Bewertet am 20 November 2014

Angel aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Gd location
Location
Gd
Bewertet am 19 November 2014

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Singapore in two days
Location, compact, friendly staff
Compact, functional room, but raising bed would give more precious baggage space, as featured on other likewise hotels. Irritated by squeaky washroom door & toilet seat. Overall pleased with value for money, leaving aside irritations.
Bewertet am 19 November 2014

Ow aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Feed back
The staff attitude. The room is comfortable. Good service.
Perfect.
Bewertet am 18 November 2014

Anapat aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
This place is quite noisy
Location, location, location
Given the price and room conditions, Porcelain is a good choice for budget travelers. But I think the hotel should do something with the sound proofing from outside the room. I heard people talking from outside in the morning and before I go to bed during my stay. It was quite bad because I don't have enough time to sleep.
Bewertet am 18 November 2014

Hua aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Great hotel
Location, room size, comfortness
Great location just 3mins from chinatown SMRT station. I get to the hotel way early that the normal check in time at 11am they let me check in right away. The room size is nice n big enough for us. The reciptionist is very helpful & friendly. After i check out she offer to keep my luggages in the locker room as i still have 5hours to kill b4 i need to go airport. She give me a note for my luggages to keep in the locker room. They make me feel like home. I travel to singapore every month sure will come and stay again.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014

Roslina aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
conveniently located
chinatown location, clean and neat
been staying here whenever coming to Singapore for business trip. Good budget hotel.
Bewertet am 17 November 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: