arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8261 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8261 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7

Francis F.
Philippinen
26 Oktober 2014
Didnt eat here hence the 3 rating
Location, staff were nice and always smiling and lastly they always make up your room even without asking.
Great! Will definitely come back!

VEE Y.
Malaysia
26 Oktober 2014
Location? Yes! Cleaniness? Yes!
location,affordable & clean

Kanokwan P.
Thailand
25 Oktober 2014
very close to MRT China town
good location and clean

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
25 Oktober 2014
staff no very good
location good clean easy find
location good clean easy find

ZinreF W.
Thailand
23 Oktober 2014
The receptionist isn't smile.
1.Clean 2.Convenience 3.Bathroom
It's very near China Town station that is very convenience, but the receptionist is not quite smile. The bathroom is big and clean, but it's glass that makes the outsider can see through.

BOONHUAT S.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2014
Room very small
Location, staff service
Executive room was so small, around 100 sq ft only. Double Bed took up almost half d room

Maytas S.
Thailand
23 Oktober 2014
Very convenient location in China Town
1) convenient location 2) Value for money 3) Staff service
It's very close to China Town MRT. Very convenient for tourist who want to travel in Singapore by using MRT.

Siti S.
Singapur
22 Oktober 2014
Clean place. But not to my expectation.
clean. I took executive room but it's not like what I expected to be. It's just the same like those budget hotel 81 rooms. not worth my $150.
Good. no comment any further.

TAN H.
Indonesien
22 Oktober 2014
Love this hotel
near to buy food, good location and nice room
this hotel I'm like the Room very comfortable and clean

Suan L.
Malaysia
21 Oktober 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.