Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8403 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8403 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Ian aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2014

Cholavej aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2014

Tingting aus China
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best location
Location
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

Ryusei aus Japan
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

Chanatda aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
too small room
near MRT
small room
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014

Rattaphon aus Thailand
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

CHONG aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
The room are small, other are great!
Lobby, Massage, Convenient to town and mrt.
The room are small, other are great!
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

JUDY aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
short term stay
locaion and food
Hotel room is too small even for single traveller, but location is great very near to public transportation around the city. For 1-2 nights stay is ok more than that you could went nuts in a room size 3m x 2m include bathroom without window !!!
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Ho aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Clean, convinent but small, no window :(
location....
Ok, SG hotels are all expensive, china town buildings are old so I guess they are all small, however, if you look for great location and cheap price. This is the one. But if prefer confort. You may try somewhere else with MRT.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014

Karen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Good hotel
Location, room service and food
The location is near the MRT station, we can easily go everywhere for our shopping and having meals. The staffs is polite and nice talking, we also satisfy with the room service. We like the room design, spacious room and suitable for couple.
Bewertet am 14 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: