Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8323 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8323 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

HUAY E. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

Triono W. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The wall so thin, that everybody can hear others
Nice facade, clean, very close to MRT station
Everything is normal if i couldnt hear others from my wall. Then if there is only a little window, the air will circulate healthier. The staffs need more smile, but they did a good job already
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

Eric M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Smaller than small
Location location location
Cramped. Questionable dingy towels.
Bewertet am 03 September 2014

Chin K. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Small but clean
clean, modern design and near MRT station
I have stayed at Porcelain for four nights for business purpose. The hotel location is near MRT station and it was easy to find food. The room was very small but I like the modern design of the room and it's clean. I will come back again !
Bewertet am 03 September 2014

Siew L. aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very disappointed
Good location
This is our first time staying in this hotel. We booked the standard queen room at 10 square feet. We didn't expect it was very small based on the photos as shown on the website. The walkway was very narrow and only one person could walk through it. There weren't any cupboards at all except for 2 hooks at the wall with 4 hangers for us to hang our clothes with barely any space and below it was a small table for coffee tea which was unhygienic and dusty. Luckily, we only brought one big luggage for this trip as there was no space except to place it under our bed. It is inconvenient as we need to push and pull the luggage. The hotel and the room itself are very very dark which is kinda spooky however, the photos shown on the website are all bright which is really misleading. During the night time when we are soundly asleep, about 1.30am, since our room is facing the main road opposite is a steamboat restaurant, the garbage truck will collect their rubbish bins and make very loud disturbing noises such as bottled beers being dumped into the truck for 15-20 mins. This is really annoying especially when we are already asleep but to be suddenly awake by them for all our 3 nights there. The room rates aren't even cheap and for the price we are paying based on agoda's insider deals was truly not worth the price on the small room with minimal walking space lack of furniture and noise pollution although it is a good location. We will never stay again and rather choose other similar price hotel at other areas.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Ho P. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Small room
Good Location, Small room, Clean
Very good location, 3 mins away from ChinaTown MRT station. About 10 mins away from famous Maxwell Food Centre. Room is clean & tidy, but it is small (about 16 sq. meter) although I stayed in the Executive room, which is higher class than standard single room, standard double room, deluxe room. Others are good! Staff is friendly.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

AH G. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Good location, excellent value for money
location location location
Overall good experience. Will definitely go back there again next time I visit Singapore.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

NgocTran H. aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Location, clean
Small room, near MRT (50m), everything is ok
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

chen H. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
good
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Weiyi Z. aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
good location, near MRT station and city area
Bewertet am 02 September 2014