Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Nurazlina aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Yifei aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Bewertet am 10 August 2016

Amornrat aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

william aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Bewertet am 09 August 2016

Chloe aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Bewertet am 07 August 2016

Yvonne aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Bewertet am 05 August 2016

JI aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Bewertet am 03 August 2016

Evelyn aus Brunei Darussalam
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

Siak aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016

henny aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good Location and Clean
room is little bit small but considering we just stay for sleeping and check out early, it's nice hotel
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2016


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: