Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Colin aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great little business hotel
value for money, location, cleanliness
Great little business hotel for those who don't like to waste money. As a business traveller all I care about is a nice double bed, a decent bathroom, free wifi and a tv. Porcelain does this well in a modern stylish way. The cheaper rooms are small but who cares if you are only there from late evening til early morning. Excellent location too within easy walking distance to the central business district. The first time I stayed there I only had a single bed but the other times I have had a double. All were rooms around the 120 sgd mark.
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

poh aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small room
location, clean, staff
smaller room, great location
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chakriya aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It's ok.
Location
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nova aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
small room small bathroom
location and easy check in and check out
the room is too small and smelly.the corridor small and dark
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

abdullah aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
nice location and okay hotel
just location and location and location
I like the hotel beacuse the location and clean room
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

abdullah aus Saudi Arabien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
jast okay not bad not good
location and location and location onley
I like the hotel becuse the location onley, but the room is so small and okay
Bewertet am 07 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jerry aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Small Room with Good Location
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Good Location, Near MRT, Central in Market
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fatin aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Convenient location!
Convenient location, Spacious room
Booked the Executive but was upgraded to the Premium room! Quite surprised but it was a nice gesture from the hotel. The Premier room was quite nice and spacious. The bathtub was just outside the shower area, away from the bed but close enough to the TV. We could not figure out how to use the jacuzzi but the front desk staff was nice enough to help and explained to us. The aircon was not working well when we checked into the room, but the front desk staff was quick enough to send a technician to fix it. I do not quite like the bed though in the Premier room though. There is only one side to climb the bed and the bed was not very comfortable. Can be quite claustrophobic as the bed is placed between two walls. Location is pretty convenient, only 5 minutes walk away from Chinatown MRT and Chinatown Point, which is really convenient as there are a few restaurants worth a try. Can't wait for my next stay to try the massage available within the hotel vicinity!
Bewertet am 05 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Syafiq aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Small room
small room, good location, public transport
it was okay for one night stay. recommended for short stay travelers.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HUAY aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
My second stay in Procelain
Good location, only few minutes walk to MRT station, shopping mall and my Singapore office; room & washroom were clean and nice; comfortable bed & pillow.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: