Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8330 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8330 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

poa L.
Malaysia
13 August 2014
Location Clean
Location Location Location
easy to find, food surrounding, clean

David G.
Kanada
13 August 2014
Good low cost and well run.
Location, convenience and easy to get breakfast nearby
Not too far off the beaten path, but within walking distance of most amenities. Rooms are small, beds are comfortable.

Yi S.
Singapur
13 August 2014
so so only
location
So so nia

firas A.
Kuwait
12 August 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff

KRITSADA K.
Thailand
12 August 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.

Kim N.
Hong Kong
11 August 2014
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel

Robby T.
Singapur
11 August 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.

Jacqueline P.
Malaysia
11 August 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.

Van T.
Vietnam
11 August 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT

Van T.
Vietnam
11 August 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT