Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Susanty aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
recommended for stay while travelling in spore
near mrt. a lot of food. I can find alot of '3 for 10' store easily. really help me to buy some gift for families and friends
Bewertet am 07 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location
Bewertet am 06 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location but the room is too small.
Location
Bewertet am 06 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kennis aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
So dirty and tiny
Very near to china town and MRT
the place was very dirty and super small
Bewertet am 06 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chandra aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
its clean. near to mrt. really nice staff
1. clean...bath equipment is nice. room equipment is available. 2. near to mrt and to the chinatown market..really enjoyable. 3. really nice staff. they listen to you and answer it with smile...
Its really enjoyable. Nice staying. Clean and comfortable...nice
Bewertet am 06 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kian aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Over expectation
location is good, chinese restaurant neatrby and accessible to MRT
not really up to my expectation, i was given a room at top floor without window. the room i stayed feel like a higher end famous hourly hotel in singapore. with slightly more top up, i may have much better bargain. perhaps i should take the cheaper room since it is not going to make any different unless going to the higher tier.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

stefan aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Try harder, your are disappointing
location, clean, nice staff
Hate it, hate it twice. I order the Superior Queen, because from pictures I notice it has windows. I love windows, I open windows for air, and guess what windows equals oxygen. I want to survive. When I got to my superior queen guess what happened.... no windows, and the worst part is that I don't have any place to place my luggage... that is frekin ridiculous, I cannot even put my luggage anywhere, is this a joke??? Porcelain you are taking this too far, I am on vacation and the least I want to do is to put my luggage. I really hate you for this. Cheap price does not mean I cannot put my luggage anywhere. You are ridiculous. My girlfriend was ready to get angry when suddenly the bellboy said: "You can upgrade for this price"... ok how much I said. and then I asked will it have windows and he said yes. When we got to next room it was much better but... I need to pay more for a more appropriate room and I got it. I hate it. I should not pay more for a room that is descent. If you go inside their elevator you will a sign that says: you can upgrade your room for $*** what kind of ignorance is this. Porcelain could have a more descent room by reducing the quantity of the room, but no, they want the money. Don't stay here unless you pay for the most expensive room. Cheap steak.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yvonne aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Value for business stay
Cleanliness, fast check out, central location
Pleasant, consistent, clean and fast check-in and check-out.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
room is small. Air conditioning is noisy and dusty
location near to food outlet and within walking distance to China town
Not too pleasant. The pest control fumigated the drains nearby.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Good location near to shopping malls
Good location, convenient and good food around.
The hotel located at the China town. Very convenient for those who wish to shop at China town area. MRT stations is near by and not too far from The Sand Casino. Room is a bit small.
Bewertet am 04 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: