Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

CHOMCHAI aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good to stay for traveling around
location, clean, easy to reach
good enough for travelers who want to visit other places around Singapore
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Somsak aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too expensive compare to room size
Close to MRT, easy to find eating place and covenience to go to interesting areas.
No any issue.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Noppadol aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
expensive but normal for hotels in singapore
clean, easy to access, quite
just so so.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

dang aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
convenient with resonable price
safe, near the MRT, in china town
Quiet, safe and private. The hotel near the food court, shopping mall and MRT, bus station.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hau aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Better than hostal
Location, design, air conditioner
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cherrie aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, very near Chinatown MRT
Close to MRT, local restaurants & shopping areas
Our stay is just fine. We book the executive room but still i find it smaller than I expected. Bathroom was clean. Unquie interiors with dim light theme. Very fast internet. I would recommend this hotel. The only lacking is breakfast meal offers. Overall it is recommendable.
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lam aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Claustrophobic but clean conditions
Room cleanliness, Hotel proximity to the MRT system, and Ease of access to Chinatown
The stay was uneventful, staff were pleasant and did their jobs as expected for a 3+ star hotel. The room was clean and space was used very efficiently if sparsely. There was room for a futon style mattress on a barely raised bed from the floor (the bed was literally raised just a few inches off the floor). Room beside the bed consisted of a 0.6m wide space between the bed and the wall cupboard housing the minifridge and the closet/cupboard. There was a 30cm or so wide space at the foot and inside side of the bed to place baggage. I've never experienced a room this small. Thank goodness it was very clean and space was efficiently used. Still... it was a claustrophobic experience.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Soo aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
Very convenient as it is very near to MRT and other public transports. It is also near to chinatown jz 3min walk...
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Poramet aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Small room
Excellent locatin
Same in Hole and good staff to information , i like room is un smoking
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
i alway go there for staycation, really enjoy the room and their comfy bed. very friendly staff.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: