arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8250 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

worawan H.
Thailand
26 Juni 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.

worawan H.
Thailand
26 Juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.

Andrea H.
Australien
26 Juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.

Yvonne T.
Malaysia
25 Juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.

carlos P.
Spanien
25 Juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.

wai L.
Hong Kong
25 Juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.

Tze L.
Singapur
25 Juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location

Idriss F.
Kanada
25 Juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom

celine M.
Philippinen
25 Juni 2014
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.

supatra J.
Thailand
24 Juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location