Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8402 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8402 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Timothy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 10 Übernachtungen
Fun, busy, shopping
Price, location, clean
Pleasant. I stay there two weeks every month on business.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANDREW aus Australien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Ideal for short stay and for young at hea
Location, rate, design
Our family had 2 twin colourful well designed rooms which were compact but impeccably clean with a modern stylish bathroom. Very close to Chinatown MRT and Food Street, a perfect spot. Effective Wifi, AC, HC shower, tea/coffee, there is a safe deposit box and rooms are serviced daily. Staff are friendly and helpful.Whilst many hotels in Singapore are small, this is compact, with mattresses on a raised platform off the floor for you to slide cases underneath. It was a great value fun experience for the very short amount of time we spent in our rooms.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eyvonne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Practical and reasonable price
Water heather,hair dryer,centrally loceted
Good but just has occasional noise cause was located toward the end of the street
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice location
location, interior design, room service
good location and nice staff
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

plinguier aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im August 2013 8 Übernachtungen
amazing
nice and usefull staff,few minutes to call taxi,keep bagages even you check out early cuz flight is late
Nice hotel in chinatown, but if you made party all the night, it smells food near to 10 am cuz of chinese restaurant, rooms are small but as all asian hotel!When i travel i just want a clean room and confortable and this hotel was nice for this! Iloved the shower large and modern! This hotel is perfect for a solo traveller
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ho aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small
Centrally located. Heritage area.
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good
clean, tidy , convenient
I lived here for 2 days in a single room.The room is very clean .And the space is quite enough for one person.The suggestion is that the price could be lower .Overall it's quite good
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stefanus aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: