Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Imelda aus Indonesien
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Candy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Helen aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Lau aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

KOH aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2014

Frank aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Jessica aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Easy, comfortable and relaxing
Clean, centrally located, fancy
Loved it, it was clean and beautifully decorated. Would love to come back and stay agin.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Peishan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Super love the room being allocated
Cosy, comfortable and private space
This is my 2nd time and I Super love the service and the room. This time they have me a room which I super like it, would love to stay again in the same room :)
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

Julian aus Singapur
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing
Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014

khair aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
An awsome stay
Food
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: