Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8395 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Trien aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
it was ok
location to shopping and the marina area
i had a good time
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Phung aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

MUSUN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Easy access to everywhere
centrally located, relatively affordable by Singapore standard and clean
It's located right next to the China Town MRT station. Thus, it's easy to go anywhere in SG. There are many cultural/historic places in China town and also good food. But like many other hotels in SG, the price is very high compared to other cities in the region. even if you spend more than USD 100, the space you get is just big enough to fit your body. So, you can sleep but can do nothing else.
Bewertet am 28 Juni 2014

Songrit aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fit and firm(your pocket)
Fit Firm Fin
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Maura aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Alwyn aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

worawan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

worawan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

Andrea aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

Yvonne aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: