Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Alexander aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wing aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
N.A
location is good. But the room is very small and dark. Also, my room is near the road and it is a bit noisy.
N.A.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marissa aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Perfect, Comfortable, Clean
Clean Room, Friendly AStaff, Centrally located
It was perfect for me with the clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Qizhi aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
good
room clean quiet
room was nice but small. easy access to local food.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Ok
Good location, a few minutes walks to MRT station. Near to shopping complex where have a lot of travel agency who sell cheaper tickets for sightseeing.
God experience. The only negative thing is the room is quite small
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eviliana aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Wonderful
Great location, friendly and nice staffs, near mrt and bus stop
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHRYSHARNTHAN aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Value for money. In the heart of china town.
Centrally located. Clean room. Nice staffs.
Nice and peaceful. We came around 8am as our flight was in the morning. They allowed to check in at 8.30am. It was great so no need to wait until 12pm.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Su aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
It was a short stay. Not much comments
Close to mrt
Pls provide two more pillows to each room. For such a small hotel it wld be good to monitor the noise levels.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Peter aus Slowakei
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
fast sleep over
price, neat, modern
I stayed in PH for 2 nights. I just stayed in the hotel overnight and had a room with double bed.Rooms are really very small, I hardly could find space to open my luggage there. AC was working well, bathroom was clean. I had no window room. Bed was the most important and it served its purpose.Internet worked well. I would say that its a good choice for people that dont like to spend much time in the hotel and just need to hit the bed in the evening and leave in the morning. Hotel has a SPA center, services quite expensive but it looked quite modern, unfortunately no time to try.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kevin aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small rooms but well designed..
Location, cleaniness and close to MRT
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: