Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8395 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Rosanne aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Nice location
Nice furnish room
Check-in staff was a little unhappy. Not sure what happen earlier. But check-out was a pleasure.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jocelyn aus Malaysia
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kim aus Vietnam
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Su aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WILLY aus Indonesien
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kooi aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chompoonut aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Alexandre aus Frankreich
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

janet aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karisa aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: