Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8393 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Albert aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Henry aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, Small room and clean
Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Great location, near MRT station, china town heritage and food street at smith road. The room so small, it's hard for me to open the luggage.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Mr aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
no comment
close to MRT
Room too small, and too dark.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Kang aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Convenient and the service is good
Water. Clean. Comfortable
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

ABD aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Nice stay with themed hotel
Nice decor, fast check in, central location
It was perfect stay. The entrance is a bit misleading . The lobby was simple but yet nice to have porcelain theme all over the hotel.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

anh aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Stuart aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Soo aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

Glenn aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

Famelia aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: