Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8395 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Stuart aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Soo aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

Glenn aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

Famelia aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014

Cheuk aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014

Roxanne aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

Michael aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

nur aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

An aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

Gordon aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: