Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8335 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8335 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7

neil P. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great hotel if you only need to sleep in it.
Close to MRT, markets and food areas
The stay was pleasant. Hotel room was very noisy with garbage bins being emptied in early hours of the morning. Superior Queen room was VERY small but not too bad if you only want to sleep in it at night. Nowhere to put your luggage, hang clothes or even just sit other than on the bed or a small ottoman in the bathroom doorway (but then you couldn't open the door!). Not sure if they offer food as we ate elsewhere (there'd be nowhere to eat it in the room anyway!)so I rated it a 3 out of necessity to submit review
Bewertet am 04 Mai 2014

Chong T. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice stay
room, staff, ambience
really enjoyed the stay
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014

Yueyi W. aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Central hotel, newly opened
central located, nice decoration
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014

ALLAN W. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2014

Gideon K. aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Mohammad H. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Jayne B. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Wu W. aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

SOONKEONG C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Maidenna A. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014