Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8393 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8395 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Mohammad aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Jayne aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Wu aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

SOONKEONG aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

Maidenna aus Australien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2014

anyarat aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

Yvonne aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

Wai aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient
Bewertet am 01 Mai 2014

Siow aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Average
Nothing special
Bewertet am 30 April 2014

Desmond aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
simple simple simple
hotel , room , and location
it was ok , reasonable price , close to massage place and nice food around
Bewertet am 30 April 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: