arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8250 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8250 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Atieka S.
Malaysia
21 Mai 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!

Chung Q.
Malaysia
20 Mai 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.

Muhammad R.
Singapur
20 Mai 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.

Yuwadee S.
Thailand
20 Mai 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience

Jocelyn T.
Singapur
19 Mai 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..

Gaik L.
Malaysia
19 Mai 2016
na
bed too low

Fabrian H.
Indonesien
17 Mai 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises

Melvin L.
Singapur
16 Mai 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

Richard S.
Neuseeland
16 Mai 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
Malaysia
16 Mai 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.