Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Ashling aus Australien
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

Thomas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

Peishan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

Yeung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location
location. location. location
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

benjawan aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

Klaus aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

jefry aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

jefry aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location hotel
Near mrt station, friendly staff, strategic location
The Porcelain Hotel located in good location, near mrt station, shopping centre, and food market. The staff is friendly and very helpfull. The room is comfortable but very small. Overall is good hotel.
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

Joyce aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
generally ok
great location, room is small and reasonable rate
generally is ok, could stay again next time
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Farzley aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
it was quite fun. but was expecting breakfast .
toilet . lights. and bed
It was okay. Just that the tv to much grain.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: