Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8405 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8405 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Merry aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Bewertet am 11 April 2014

Teng aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Aung aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Ashley aus USA
Gruppen
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Albert aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
i didn't stay. i use it to rest till midnight
convinience central
i use it as a transit stay so no service was used.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Siri aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient, Easily get to public transportation
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
The location of the hotel is quite good, not too far from MRT Chinatown. And it close to many places such as Maxwell Food Center, Smith St.(Food Street), Chinatown Night Market, SRI MARIAMMAN TEMPLE, BUDDHA TOOTH RELIC TEMPLE etc. Our room is good due to we got upgraded, But for a normal room, it's look tiny and uncomfortable. Other thing is OK including Free Wi-Fi and very friendly staffs.
Bewertet am 09 April 2014

Phng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable but a bit noisy
Romance,close to MRT,easily to fine restoran
Suitable for couple
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

jun aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice
cheap,good,nice.
not bad but room small
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

jun aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
cheap good
good location , cheap , near city
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

Willson aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 11 Übernachtungen
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy
Bewertet am 07 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: