Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8400 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8400 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Roy aus Niederlande
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Bewertet am 06 April 2014

Allan aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Bewertet am 06 April 2014

Low aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Bewertet am 05 April 2014

FOO aus Singapur
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Bewertet am 05 April 2014

Tay aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Bewertet am 04 April 2014

Candy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014

Wendy aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Bewertet am 04 April 2014

Sean aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

Tee aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

Manuela aus Schweiz
Gruppe
Superior Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: