Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8326 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8326 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

EMERSON O. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Zulhairi R. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

siaminur S. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

AH A. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014

Stefan J. aus Schweden
Paar
Buchte März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014

Gilbert P. aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Bewertet am 14 März 2014

michel H. aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Hau N. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.
Bewertet am 13 März 2014

Jimmy L. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Bewertet am 12 März 2014

Maarit N. aus Finnland
Paar
Buchte Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Bewertet am 12 März 2014