Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8403 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8403 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Leny aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Bewertet am 26 März 2014

Shea aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Bewertet am 25 März 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 25 März 2014

YIH-LUEN aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Bewertet am 24 März 2014

nid aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
clean service save
Bewertet am 24 März 2014

Panu aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Bewertet am 24 März 2014

Patrick aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Quoc aus Schweiz
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good value for money in the center
Price, comfort, location
Good small hotel in Chinatown, near the subway and bus stations. Small rooms but enough to accommodate 2 persons. No space for suitcases though...
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Rayisa aus Ukraine
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Disappointed , waiste of money
Clean and decent room, location
Stuff was awfully disrespectful, rooms are smaller then on the pictures and very loud, so not a good place to have rest. When I ordered a taxi to airport they said it will cost 40$ and then taxi was late. So I got a taxi from the street and pay only 20$ so twice less. Means the hotel makes money on the costumers even taxi to airport. Overall not a pleasant experience.
Bewertet am 23 März 2014

Vest aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Okay.. Just stay 8-9 hrs a day for sleep.
Its Location
There was a construction on the road in front of the hotel. Smell / Noise so bad.
Bewertet am 20 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: