Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Nina aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Nice location, clean, friendly staff
Very good. Despite all the bad reviews about this hotel, I found the room is quite clean, the staff are helpfull and friendly.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Chan aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable bed with reasonable price
Foods around easy to access and central located
The hotel upgrade my room without extra charge. Which surprised me .
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

wasutorn aus Thailand
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Charlotte aus USA
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Anna aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

EMERSON aus Kanada
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Zulhairi aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

siaminur aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

AH aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014

Stefan aus Schweden
Paar
Executive Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: