Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8405 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8405 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

RASHID aus Saudi Arabien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Bewertet am 08 März 2014

Lisa aus Neuseeland
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

Andika aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

michel aus Niederlande
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

Ka aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

Emily aus Vietnam
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

victor aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

Ben aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: