Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8406 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8406 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Tun aus Myanmar
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2016 8 Übernachtungen
. Staffs are nice and helpfuln even room is small .
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

miho aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
small and old
The furnishing is clean, but the place where the baggage is put is not.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2016

warren aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Queen
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

HARUN aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2016

Lay aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Owen aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Sharifah aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Alan aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Queen
Buchte im Mai 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2016

Su aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016

Bin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Superior Queen Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: