Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8321 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8321 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

tjinda M. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2016

Jiwon K. aus Südkorea
Gruppen
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016

Lee Z. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

Tan S. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Attaphan S. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

vinodhini L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Fran T. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

Glendon H. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016