Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 8339 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 8339 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,5
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,8
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tan S. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

THIKIEUMAI N. aus Vietnam
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Attaphan S. aus Thailand
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

vinodhini L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2016

Fran T. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Bewertet am 08 Februar 2016

Glendon H. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2016

Siti R. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2016

Aik H. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016

Greg W. aus Neuseeland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: